台風被害

中国加工場

台風の爪痕です。

2週続いた台風の被害は甚大です。

日本のお墓の80%は中国で加工されています。

今回の台風で、船舶は遅れ、加工場の被害も甚大でした。

豪雨災害は世界中で起きています。

温暖化のなのでしょうか?!

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 3
  • #1

    Belkis Dudek (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 22:35)


    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  • #2

    Myrtle Weldy (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 07:17)


    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  • #3

    Fallon Alcina (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 21:34)


    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came to �return the favor�.I am trying to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!